Day Two for the Idealist Serum

 

My skin feels the same as it did yesterday. Very soft, very clear and tighter. The serum claims it will minimise the look of pores – but my pores look bigger today. I don’t know if it is a gradual process, but if I’m paying £50 I want to see instant results!

Today I managed to go without make-up so the serum is obviously not too bad!

When I asked my mum if she would like to try some out she replied “Oh no. I wouldn’t feel right putting something THAT expensive on my face!” As if she would turn in to Queen Lizzy herself if she dared!

Peace. x

About jooleea

I am a second year student, studying Journalism at Edinburgh Napier University. I am very excited about the four years ahead of me and can't wait to sink my teeth into some fun journalistic experiences!

Leave a comment

Purse Full of Pennies

Second-hand gems, charity shop finds and venerable vintage

THE TALKING WARDROBE

Fashion & Lifestyle Blog

Pepperbox Couture

Reduce, reuse, recycle - the sustainable design style

Rags not Riches

Looking Hot Doesn't Cost A Lot

Share With Us @ Clouds N Cups

We Sell Fashion Accessories N Nail Art Decor But There Is Always An Extra CHEERS To Share...Who Says Beauty Is Only Skin Deep?

Honest Toddler

juice, crackers. tv.

scoliosisspine

Just another WordPress.com site

Wannabe Hacks

Five young men. Five vastly different career paths. One capital city. All wannabe hacks

FORD LA FEMME

A Luxury Fashion, Style & Beauty Blog

Orla O'Muiri

Journalist & Videographer

Lothian and Borders Police

Website http://www.lbp.police.uk/ Twitter @LBP_Police

gibberish

Film, theatre, music, books, arts, business and sport.

JUST SHUTTER UP!

random shit from wherever-we-go, and whatever-we-think-of usually.